Staff Directory

Administration

 

Gent Harrison

Executive Director

778-460-5100
executivedirector@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Natascha Beauchamp

Director of Finance

778-460-5102
natascha@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Cheryl Silva

Payroll Administrator

778-460-5099
cheryl@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Michelle Scannell

Early Intervention Administrative Assistant

778-460-5094
earlyintervention@kootenayfamilyplace.org

 

Family Programs

Jaycee Clarkson

CPNP Coordinator

778-460-5103
cpnp@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Lynnene Lewis

Direct of Family Programs

778-460-5100
lynnene@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Kyoko Smith

Family Connections Coordinator

778-460-5105
kyoko@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Child Care Programs

Sally Bojechko

Director of Early Childhood Programs

778-460-5109
sally@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Selkirk College Children’s Centre

Centre Director

250-365-1210
selkirkchildcare@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Hobbit Hill Children’s Centre

Centre Director

250-365-7280
childcare@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Infant Development

Lauren Andres

Infant Development Program Consultant

778-460-5112
lauren.idp@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Sarah Courtemanche

Infant Development Program Consultant

778-460-5097
sarah.idp@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Angela Rockall

Infant Development Program Manager

778-460-5111
idp@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Supported Child Development

Holly Mohammed

Supported Child Development Consultant

778-460-5096
holly.scd@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Amanda Neuman

Supported Child Development Consultant

778-460-5101
amanda.scd@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Sara Ridge

Supported Child Development Consultant

778-460-5104
sara.scd@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Dina Zanet Costa

Supported Child Development Program Manager

778-460-5095
supcc@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Therapy Services

Jytte Apel-Soukeroff

Physiotherapist

778-460-5106
physio@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Kaitlyn Clarke

Occupational Therapist

778-460-5107
ot@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Michelle Scannell

Early Intervention Administrative Assistant

778-460-5094
earlyintervention@kootenayfamilyplace.org

Phaedra Urban

Speech Language Pathologist

778-460-5098
speech@kootenayfamilyplace.org